• Guapdad 4000 / Fresno,CA
    Thu, Aug 26
    Fresno
    Aug 26, 7:00 PM
    Fresno, 833 E Fern Ave, Fresno, CA 93728, USA
  • Andre Nickatina / Sacramento,CA
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM
    Harlow's, 2708 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816, USA
  • Xavier Wulf / Sacramento,CA
    Mon, Sep 13
    Harlow's
    Sep 13, 7:00 PM
    Harlow's, 2708 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816, USA
  • Xavier Wulf / Fresno,CA
    Tue, Sep 14
    Strummer's
    Sep 14, 7:00 PM
    Strummer's, 833 E Fern Ave, Fresno, CA 93728, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Portland,OR
    Tue, Sep 14
    Hawthorne Theatre
    Sep 14, 7:00 PM
    Hawthorne Theatre, 1507 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR 97214, USA
  • María Isabel / Portland,OR
    Wed, Sep 15
    Holocene
    Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    Holocene, 1001 SE Morrison St, Portland, OR 97214, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Eugene,OR
    Wed, Sep 15
    WOW Hall
    Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    WOW Hall, 291 W 8th Ave, Eugene, OR 97401, USA
  • Xavier Wulf / Santa Cruz,CA
    Thu, Sep 16
    The Catalyst (Atrium)
    Sep 16, 7:00 PM
    The Catalyst (Atrium) , 1011 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Seattle,WA
    Thu, Sep 16
    Neumos
    Sep 16, 7:00 PM
    Neumos, 925 E Pike St, Seattle, WA 98122, USA
  • María Isabel / San Francisco,CA
    Fri, Sep 17
    Brick & Mortar
    Sep 17, 7:00 PM
    Brick & Mortar, 1710 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
  • María Isabel / Sacramento,CA
    Sat, Sep 18
    Holy Diver
    Sep 18, 7:00 PM
    Holy Diver, 1517 21st St, Sacramento, CA 95811, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Oakland,CA
    Sun, Sep 19
    Complex Oakland
    Sep 19, 7:00 PM
    Complex Oakland, 420 14th St, Oakland, CA 94612, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Santa Cruz,CA
    Mon, Sep 20
    The Catalyst (Atrium)
    Sep 20, 7:00 PM
    The Catalyst (Atrium), 1011 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Sacramento,CA
    Tue, Sep 21
    Harlow's
    Sep 21, 7:00 PM
    Harlow's, 2708 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Los Angeles,CA
    Fri, Sep 24
    Los Angeles
    Sep 24, 7:00 PM
    Los Angeles, 448 S Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90013, USA
  • Fenix Flexin / Phoenix,AZ
    Sep 25, 7:00 PM
    AURA, 411 S Mill Ave #201, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
  • Drakeo The Ruler / Sacramento,CA
    Tue, Sep 28
    Ace of Spades
    Sep 28, 7:00 PM
    Ace of Spades, 1417 R St, Sacramento, CA 95811, USA
  • J.I. / Sacramento,CA
    Mon, Oct 04
    Harlow's
    Oct 04, 7:00 PM
    Harlow's, 2708 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816, USA

Upcoming Shows